Risk and Audit Committee

The Risk - and Audit Committe is appointed by the Board to monitor accounting and auditing processes and risk management. The committee consists of a chairman and four members, all on PensionDanmark's Board. 

The chairman, Peter Engberg Jensen, fulfills the FSA's qualification requirements within the field of accountancy or auditing and is independent from PensionDanmark. 

Peter Engberg Jensen

Peter Engberg Jensen

Professional Board Member and Board Chairman of the Risk- and Audit Committee

Chairman at PFA INVEST

Chairman at Finansiel Stabilitet A/S

Chairman at Ordrup Gymnasium

Board member at Den Sociale Kapitalfond

Board member at LD - Lønmodtagernes Dyrtidsfond

Member of PensionDanmark's Board since 2014



Per Christensen

Per Christensen

Chairman of PensionDanmark's Board and Trade Union President

United Federation of Danish Workers

Member of LO’s daily management and board

Chairman at Arbejdernes Landsbank

Member of ATP’s Board of Representatives

Deputy Chairman at AKF Holding

Chairman of PensionDanmark's Board since 2014

Lars Storr-Hansen

Lars Storr-Hansen

Deputy Chairman of PensionDanmark's Board, CEO

The Danish Construction Association

Deputy-Chairman of the Board at Byggeriets Forsikringsservice A/S

Member of PensionDanmark's Board since 2008

Jørgen Juul Rasmussen

Jørgen Juul Rasmussen

Trade Union President

Danish Union of Electricians

Member of LO's daily management and board

Board member at ATP

Member of Arbejdernes Landsbank’s Board of Representatives

Board member at CO Industri

Member of PensionDanmark's Board since 2011